Expensive Whore

I have to go. I couldn’t delay anymore. Nicholas had called a few hours ago and gave given me the update.

IMG_1871

Poor sweet Emma passed out from the night’s excesses. I’d used her like an expensive whore I paid for the night. Nothing was out of bounds. I’d used every toy in the bag, sometimes two or three at the same time. Sometimes the toys went in the same hole as my dick. I had to admit to myself I had never fucked like that in my life, not even in my younger days when I fucked and indulged in orgies with the dirtiest sluts in all of Croatia. Innocent Emma brought out the devil in me; the debauchery was off the charts. I knew she would be sore for days.

I untied her arms and placed her hands on her soft belly. She sighed but did not wake. I leaned down and kissed her slightly parted lips. Her fragrant breath and tingling mouth pulled me in like the sea pulls in a drowning man. I would gladly drown than to live without her. The world was a my personal utopia with her in it. A world without her was not worth living. With one last longing glance at her angelic face and her sultry body, I tugged the sheet carefully over her.

Fuck! My time with her is always cut short, ending before it even started. When will I live a normal life with her? I dreamed of a day when I could tend to my chickens, pigs, and vegetables in my beloved countryside, with Emma by my side. But that day was not today. Today, I had a score to settle. I would end this once and for all.

Luka was waiting for me when I came downstairs. “Everything is ready. The car is waiting. Be careful.” He gave me a tight hug.

“Take care of Emma. Make sure she doesn’t leave the hotel.”

“I will.”

“Thank you for everything.”

“Don’t thank me. Just come back.”

 

From Thousand-Year-Old Dream: Out of Ashes

Leave a Reply

