Honeymoon Suite

As soon as the door to the honeymoon suite closed with a gentle ominous click, Evon whispered menacingly, “Take the dress off.”

scott-webb-67607

I stood petrified studying the floor as if the answers would reveal itself if I looked hard enough.

“Take off the fucking dress!” Evon bellowed so loudly I jumped three feet high.

I couldn’t move. I raised my eyes. The fury burning out of Evon’s narrow black eyes pushed me back one step at a time until my back was against a wall. I inhaled sharply, averting my eyes to I knew what was to come.

“You don’t need this anymore.” Evon sneered and ripped the one-thousand-dollar royal blue velvet Armani dress in half.

I stood shaking in nothing but garter belt, stockings, and high heels.

“Look at me.” Evon’s warm breath tickled my right ear.

I didn’t move, my neck was frozen stiff. Suddenly, sharp poker-hot talons grabbed my face so hard I felt my jaws pop. I squeezed my eyes tightly shut.

“You will never humiliate me ever again.” He grind out each word harshly against my lips surely bruising them in the process. Abruptly he turned me and pressed me roughly against the wall. He bend me at the waist and without any warning slammed his angry penis into my anus. I screamed at the incredible pain and burning heat. Evon ignored my cries, gripped my left shoulder and fisted my hair around his right hand and set an impossible pace. I couldn’t stay upright. Only his blistering penis and his fisted hand in my hair were holding me up.

I lost track of time. The only thing I could focus on was the pain. When will it end? Just when I thought I couldn’t take any more, Evon slammed into me one last time and shot his cum into my backside, scalding my insides. He pulled out roughly and sneered, “You’ll never see me again.”

Without Evon holding me up, I slid down the wall and collapsed in a heap. Vaguely I heard faint rustling and a door bang shut.

 

From Thousand-Year-Old Dream: Ad Astra

Leave a Reply

